Home Entertainment Gaming State of Play Livestream Confirmed for Thursday, Focuses on 10 PS5, PS4...

State of Play Livestream Confirmed for Thursday, Focuses on 10 PS5, PS4 Games

Updates and deep dives for all.Boy has today been jam-packed with PlayStation news! Sony has now confirmed it will host a State of Play livestream this coming Thursday, containing “new updates and deep dives for 10 games coming to PS4 and PS5, including new game announcements and updates on some of the third-party and indie titles you last saw in June’s PS5 showcase”. The quote may be referring to the likes of Kena: Bridge of Spirits, Little Devil Inside, and Stray on the indie side, while big-budget third-party titles could include Resident Evil Village, Ghostwire: Tokyo, and Deathloop.The showcase will be roughly 30 minutes in length and focus purely on games. As Sid Shuman puts it, there won’t be any “PlayStation hardware or business-focused updates in this show”. He must be referring to today’s confirmation that a new PlayStation VR headset is in the works. The State of Play livestream will begin at 2pm PT / 5pm ET / 10pm GMT. What do you want to see? Share your predictions in the comments below.Read the full article on pushsquare.com

Source link

- Advertisement -
- Advertisment -

READ THIS LIST